Open Enrollment | Subscribe to NonProfit PRO HERE
Connect
Follow us on
Advertisement
 

Meet the Staff

The team behind NonProfit PRO takes great pride in bringing you the information you need to lead a successful nonprofit and be an outstanding nonprofit professional. The staff is backed by an Editorial Advisory Board that represents decades of experience in the nonprofit sector and that works with us to keep NonProfit PRO focused and on target.

If you’d like to send a press release or Letter to the Editor, propose a topic or pitch a story, here’s the place to do it. You can contact the staff individually at the email addresses below. To contact us via postal mail: NonProfit PRO, 1500 Spring Garden Street, 12th floor, Philadelphia, PA 19130.

Nichole Stella, Group President/Publishing Director
nstella@napco.com

Pia Payne, Associate Publisher/Brand Director
ppayne@napco.com

Joe Boland, Senior Content/Managing Editor
jboland@napco.com

 

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Tom Harrison (Chair), Chair, Russ Reid and Omnicom’s Nonprofit Group of Agencies

Angel Aloma, Executive Director, Food For The Poor

Andrea Bradford, Director of Human Resources, Ms. Foundation for Women

Lisa A. Lori, Partner, Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg LLP

Angie Moore, VP, Strategy & Development, Eleventy Marketing Group

Lucy Morillo, President and CEO, Miami Children’s Health Foundation

Steven Nardizzi, CEO, Wounded Warrior Project

Tim Phillips, General Counsel, American Cancer Society

Marc Pitman, Founder, FundraisingCoach.com

Brian Reich, Managing Director, Little M Media

Rich Rumsey, VP of Development and Communications, Project HOPE

Brad Sisley, Chief Operating Officer, Coast Guard Foundation

Lauren Steiner, President, Grants Plus

Katrina VanHuss, President, Turnkey Promotions

 

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

Michael Cornnell
mcornnell@napco.com

Colleen McKenna
cmckenna@napco.com

Sean Norris
snorris@napco.com

Amanda Snyder
asnyder@napco.com

Brendan Menapace
bmenapace@napco.com

Ashley Chiaradio
achiaradio@napco.com